After Further Review

After Further Review

Host by Matt Moscona, Weekdays 3-6 PM on 104.5 ESPN Baton Rouge, 100.3 ESPN New Orleans, 94.7 ESPN Alexandria, and on Cox Sports Television.
Interaction:
Baton Rouge - 225 499 1045
Toll-Free - 844 568 MATT (6288)
Twitter - @mattmoscona and @1045espn
Visit the Huddle - at 1045espn.com and the 1045espn mobile app.
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mattmoscona

After Further Review
  • AFR | April 24, 2020

    Matt Moscona recaps and reacts to Round 1 of the NFL Draft. Matt opens the show reacting to the NFL guys who were selected. Matt also reacts to the Saints selection in the first round. We also preview day 2 of the draft. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours.

  • AFR | April 23, 2020

    Matt Moscona previews tonight's NFL Draft. We are joined by Mike Detillier to start the show and answer all your draft questions. We also preview the Saints draft and discuss LSU players expected to be drafted tonight.

  • AFR | April 22, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the news of the saints not having any offseason workouts. Billy Embody joins us to talk recruiting in hour one. Larry Holder joins us to talk Saints draft in hour two.

  • AFR | April 21, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to Ed Orgeron's latest comments about the 2020 football season and guys entering the NFL draft. We visit with former Auburn head coach Gene Chizik in hour one. ESPN NFL reporter Dianna Russini joins us in hour three to talk Saints draft.

  • AFR | April 20, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to comments by Peyton Manning saying that he talked to Joe Burrow ahead of the 2020 NFL draft. We discuss the first two episodes of "The Last Dance." We also visit with Jeffrey Marx

  • AFR | April 17, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the news of Darius Days declaring for the NBA draft. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. They guys Kick Rocks and answer your questions during Ask Ryan. The guys continue to recap the 2000 LSU baseball world series title.

  • AFR | April 16, 2020

    Matt Moscona discusses the NFL projected win totals for 2020. Mikie Mahtook joins us in hour one. Mike D joins us for a full hour of football talk in hour two. LA Tech cornerback Amik Robertson joins us in hour three. New Sunbelt commissioner Keith Gill will also join the show in hour three.

  • AFR | April 15, 2020

    Matt Moscona discusses the latest with return to sports. Matt previews the 2020 Heisman odds. We visit with Taylor Calandro for a whisky Wednesday. Russ Mitchell joins us in hour three to preview SEC football.

  • AFR | April 14, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the latest comments from Joe Burrow and the Bengals. All signs point to the Bengals not trading the pick and making Burrow their franchise quarterback. WNBA star Allie Quigley joins the show to discuss ESPN's broadcast of HORSE. Mike Triplett joins us to discuss the latest ...

  • AFR | April 13, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the announcement of LSU forward Trendon Watford declaring for the NBA Draft. Matt also talks about the latest from the NFL Draft. LSU head basketball coach Will Wade joins us in hour three.

  • AFR | April 10, 2020

    Matt Moscona debates if fans would attend sporting events with no vaccine for Coronavirus. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. The guys discuss Easter plans, Kick Rocks, and answer your questions during Ask Ryan. The guys remember the 2000 LSU baseball team with a visit from former LS...

  • AFR | April 9, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to Grant Delpits virtual pro day and projects where he will be drafted. We visit with Ben McDonald to discuss the latest with college and pro baseball. Ryan Clark joins us in hour two to discuss Grant Delpit and the upcoming NFL draft. Chris Trapasso joins us in hour three for...

  • AFR | April 8, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to Oklahoma State football coach Mike Gundy's comments about getting back to football. Matt talks golf with John Peterson, UFC with Josh Gross, and college football with Ross Dellenger & Russ Mitchell.

  • AFR | April 7, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the MLB possibly starting the season with a BioDome type feel. We visit with Dr. Chip Bankston about the Saints preparing for the NFL Draft. We also chat with Nationals pitchers Will Harris about to possible start to the MLB season.

  • AFR | April 6, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to President Trump's comments about a sports return date. We discuss the NFL's All-Decade teams. Matt talks LSU foopball with Emmett David and Garrett Brumfield. Former LSU baseball player Brandon Larson joins us in hour three. We relive "The Domecoming" with Scott Shanle.

  • AFR | April 3, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to LB Jabril Cox committing to LSU. We discus Dabo Sweeny's comments on the future of college football. We also react to what would have been LSU's Pro Day. Ryn Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. The guys remember LSU's 2000 national championship baseball team with a c...

  • AFR | April 2, 2020

    Matt Moscona discusses the latest with coaches Ed Orgeron and Paul Mainieri. Arkansas football head coach Sam Pittman joins us to discuss the 2020 football season. Mike Detillier joins us for a full hour of football talk. We talk Drew Brees, PJ Williams, and college football OTA's.

  • AFR | April 1, 2020

    Matt Moscona recaps and reacts to the HBO documentary "The Scheme." Yahoo reporter Dan Wetzel joins us to discuss the documentary and what this means for college coaches and players. Peter Burns of the SEC Network joins us in hour two and Russ Mitchell joins us in hour three.

  • AFR | March 31, 2020

    Matt Moscona recaps Coach O comments about the 2020 football season. Ed Orgeron believes the 2020 football season will go on as scheduled. Matt also reacts to the NCAA granting eligibility relief to spring athletes. We also discuss the latest with the Saints and the NFL draft.

  • AFR | March 30, 2020

    Matt Moscona to the SEC allowing virtual instruction. We are joined by Derek Stingley Sr. to talk football. MLB scout Benny Latino joins us to discuss the MLB draft. We also visit with Louis Colman and track and field coach Dennis Shaver.

  • AFR | March 27, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the NFL keeping the draft on schedule. We visit with Kendall Rogers to discuss the latest with the MLB Draft and NCAA player eligibility. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio Hours. Theriot gives us his take on the news of the MLB shortening its draft in 2020.

  • AFR | March 26, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU football still providing workout routines for players during the NCAA shutdown. We react to the latest out of the NFL and MLB draft. Mike Detillier joins us for a full hour of football talk. We discuss Saints free agency and the possibility of LSU OTA's. Ross Dellenger ...

  • AFR | March 25, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to NFL GM's wanting the NFL draft to be delayed. LSU pitcher Matthew Beck joins the show to discuss the NCAA shutdown and the decision he faces on to go pro or come back to school. Russ Mitchell returns to discuss the sports world shutting down.

  • AFR | March 24, 2020

    Matt Moscona reacts to the Saints restructuring deals for Janoris Jenkins. We visit with former LSU long jumper Damar Forbes to discuss the postponement of the 2020 Summer Olympics. We talk to Former LSU linebacker Kevin Minter about the addition of Tom Brady to the Bucs. Larry Holder also joins ...