After Further Review

After Further Review

Host by Matt Moscona, Weekdays 3-6PM on 104.5 ESPN Baton Rouge, 100.3 ESPN New Orleans, 94.7 ESPN Alexandria, and on Cox Sports Television.
Interaction:
Baton Rouge - 225 499 1045
Toll-Free - 844 568 MATT (6288)
Twitter - @mattmoscona and @1045espn
Visit the Huddle - at 1045espn.com and the 1045espn mobile app.
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mattmoscona

Watch free Watch Trailer Share
After Further Review
  • AFR - Part 2 December 13, 2018

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU basketball's loss to Houston. Darin Tietgen joins us to talk fantasy playoffs. We have a full hour of Mike Detillier to preview Saints/Panthers and LSU/UCF. Former LSU basketball coach John Brady joins us in hour three.

  • AFR - Part 1 December 13, 2018

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU basketball's loss to Houston and updates us on LSU's practice report

  • AFR - December 12, 2018

    On Wednesday's AFR, Nicole Auerbach from The Athletic joins us in hour one to look into CFP expansion. Shea Dixon joins us in studio for all of hour two to preview recruiting. We also chat LSU hoops.

  • AFR - December 11, 2018

    Matt Moscona talks LSU and the status of Devin White's future. Larry Holder joins us to talk Saints in hour one. Scott Kushner joins us in hour two to talk Pelicans and we hear from New Orleans rapper Choppa to talk "Choppa Style"' and the Saints. Hunt Palmer joins us in hour three.

  • AFR - December 10, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps the Saints victory over the Bucs and looks ahead to playoff seeding, previews the Fiesta Bowl, and gives his thoughts on the Heisman Trophy winner. We chat with George Schroeder in hour 2 and also recap LSU basketball from the weekend. Saints fullback Zach Line checks in with ...

  • AFR - December 7, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps the College Football awards and previews more Fiesta Bowl talk. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. The guys talks Hugh Freeze and preview Saints/Bucs. And it's Ryan's BIRTHDAY!!!

  • AFR - December 6, 2018

    On Thursday's AFR, Matt Moscona chats with former Liberty head coach Turner Gill and talks fantasy playoffs with Darin Tietgen. Mike Detillier joins us for hour two to talk all things Saints and LSU. We also talk Heisman and Man of the Year awards. And we finally hear from Dwayne from Thibodaux!

  • AFR - December 5, 2018

    Matt Moscona discusses Devin White winning the Butkus award. Ryan Clark stops by in hour one to talk Tigers and Saints....and Rams. We'll take a closer look at the Fiesta Bowl match up. Tim Brando joins the show in hour three.

  • AFR - December 4, 2018

    Matt Moscona reacts to Urban Meyer's retirement announcement and takes a closer look at the Fiesta Bowl match up between LSU and UCF. We talk Saints with Larry Holder. Lee Feinswog talks LSU and beer!

  • AFR - December 3, 2018

    Matt Moscona previews LSU's Fiesta Bowl match up with UCF. We take your phone calls on the bowl game and also talk draft status of Greedy Williams and Devin White.

  • AFR - November 30, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps the Saints loss to the Cowboys on Thursday Night Football. Phil Steele joins us in hour 1 to preview championship week. Ryan Theriot is in studio for The Riot Radio Hours.

  • AFR - November 29, 2018

    Matt Moscona previews tonight's match up between the Saints and Cowboys. Billy Embody talks Max Johnson's commit to LSU and Darin Tietgen talks fantasy. Mike Detillier joins us in hour 2. Scott Shanle joins us in hour 3

  • AFR - November 28, 2018

    Matt Moscona is joined by Ryan Clark in studio in hour one to talk NFL and preview the Saints match up on Thursday night. Scott Roussel of Footballscoop.com and Smacker Miles join us in hour two. Russ Mitchell joins us in hour three

  • AFR - November 27, 2018

    Matt Moscona chats with Larry Holder to preview the Saints Thursday night match up against the Cowboys. We talk LSU basketball and beer with Lee Feinswog and also chat with Rohan Davey to get his reaction to the Texas A&M loss.

  • AFR - November 26, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps the LSU vs Texas A&M matchup and gets your reaction to the OT thriller.

  • AFR - November 23, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps the Saints win over the Falcons and previews LSU's match up with Texas A&M. Ryan Theriot joins Matt for hours 2 and 3. Jay Decote stops by to talk tailgating

  • AFR - November 21, 2018

    Matt Moscona is joined by Ryan Clark in hour one to talk Saints and LSU. Mike Detillier joins us in hour two. Smacker Miles and Jordy Culotta join us in hour three.

  • AFR - November 20, 2018

    Matt Moscona talks Saints with Larry Holder, LSU with Rohan Davey, and beer with Lee Feinswog! We also check in with Art Carmody to discuss Cole Tracy's chance at the Lou Groza award

  • AFR - November 19, 2018

    Matt Moscona recaps LSU/Rice and Saints/Eagles. We hear from Coach O and get your reaction

  • AFR - November 16, 2018

    We preview this weekends match ups between Rice/LSU and Eagles/Saints. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. And who will be this weeks guest picker?

  • AFR - November 15, 2018

    Matt previews this weekends matchups for LSU and the Saints. We talk fantasy with Darin Tietgen and have a full hour with Mike Detillier. Ruffin Rodrigue joins us in studio in hour 3.

  • AFR - November 14, 2018

    Matt talks with John Emery Sr. about his sons verbal commit to LSU. We recap LSU basketball's win over Memphis with Dane Bradshaw. We'll also chat LSU football with Smacker Miles, Ryan Clark, and Russ Mitchell

  • AFR - November 13, 2018

    Matt Moscona talks with Sean Salisbury about the future of LSU football. We'll also check in with Larry Holder to talk Saints. Rohan Davey recaps LSU/Arkansas, and Lee Feinswog talks beer!

  • AFR - November 12, 2018

    On Monday's AFR, Matt recaps LSU's win over Arkansas and the Saints victory over the Bengals.