After Further Review

After Further Review

Host by Matt Moscona, Weekdays 3-6 PM on 104.5 ESPN Baton Rouge, 100.3 ESPN New Orleans, 94.7 ESPN Alexandria, and on Cox Sports Television.
Interaction:
Baton Rouge - 225 499 1045
Toll-Free - 844 568 MATT (6288)
Twitter - @mattmoscona and @1045espn
Visit the Huddle - at 1045espn.com and the 1045espn mobile app.
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mattmoscona

Watch free Watch Trailer Share
After Further Review
  • AFR - August 19, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps the LSU football scrimmage from over the weekend. Matt will also recap the Saints preseason game against the Chargers. We also continue our SEC preview with a look at Texas A&M and Florida.

  • AFR - August 16, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews the LSU football scrimmage and we visit with Shea Dixon to get an update on recruiting. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. We also visit with Jordy Culotta to get a recap from LSU practice.

  • AFR - August 15, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the news of LSU lineman Kardell Thomas' injury as well as the announcement of the hiring of Bill Johnson. We're joined by Ryan Clark and Mike Detillier to preview the start of football season. We also visit with Lafayette native and UFC heavyweight champion, Daniel Cormier.

  • AFR - August 14, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews the LSU football season and breaks down the expectations for QB Joe Burrow. We continue our SEC preview by looking at South Carolina and Mississippi State. We also get practice reports on LSU and the Saints.

  • AFR - August 13, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to former LSU QB Danny Etling being cut by the Patriots. Matt also continues the SEC fall preview by taking a look at Missouri and Auburn. We'll have Tigers in the Pros and check in for an LSU practice report.

  • AFR - August, 12, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps the LSU football scrimmage and the Saints first preseason game from over the weekend. Matt also continues the SEC fall preview by looking at the Vanderbilt Commodores. We take a look at the Pelicans 2019-2020 schedule release and get an LSU practice report with Jordy Culotta.

  • AFR - August 9, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to Georgia St. reinstating their QB after an off season arrest. Matt also previews the Saints preseason game tonight with former RB Deuce McAllister. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. We'll also Kick Rocks and Ask Ryan.

  • AFR - August 8, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews the 2019 football season. Matt talks LSU football betting lines, practice reports, and continues the SEC fall preview by taking a look into the Ole Miss Rebels. Mike Detillier joins us to talk LSU and Saints. ESPN's Marty Smith also joins us to preview college football and h...

  • AFR - August 7, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU football releasing the 2020 schedule. We also start our SEC fall preview by talking Arkansas and Tennessee. Matt also recaps camps for the Saints and LSU. Drew Brees also joins us to preview the 2019 season

  • AFR - August 6, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews the start of LSU football. Coach O updated the latest on injuries and who is in camp. We also talk college football rankings. We chat with Alex Lange after his trade to the Detriot Tigers.

  • AFR - August 5, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps the weekend for the LSU football team and we revisit the NFL Hall of Fame inductions. Matt also recaps Saints training camp from Tulane. We'll also get a live report from LSU football practice with Brooks Kubena.

  • AFR - August 2, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU football announcing the new number 18's. Matt also react to LSU's first opponent, Georgia Southern, suspending it's QB. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. We also check in with Jordy Culotta at LSU practice.

  • AFR - August 1, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to Coach O meeting with the media as LSU reports to camp today. We also hear from Saints WR Michael Thomas as he met with the media after training camp. Mike D joins us for hour 2 to talk all things football.

  • AFR - July 31, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the news of Michael Thomas and the Saints agreeing to a new contract making him the highest paid WR in the NFL. We also get the latest news on LSU football and Saints training camp. Zion also says he wants to play his entire career in NOLA.

  • AFR - July 30, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to Will Wade and Paul Mainieri meeting with media today. We also check in at Saints training camp and talk about the addition the Saints have made.

  • AFR - July 29, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the announcement of LSU athletics fund-transfer to the university will cease. U-High head football coach Andy Martin joins us in studio to react to the news of Jaquelin Roy committing to LSU football. We also check in on Saints training camp.

  • AFR - July 26, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews Jaquelin Roy announcing his commitment for football. Matt also recaps Saints training camp and other NFL camps around the league. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours.

  • AFR - July 25, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU announcing it will sell beer at sporting events. Matt also reacts to the Saints reporting to camp with Michael Thomas being a no show. Mike D joins us for a full hour to discuss the start of football season.

  • AFR - July 24, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps the ribbon cutting of the LSU Ops building. Matt also previews the opening of Saints training camp this weekend. We'll chat with Saints cornerback Kayvon Webster and Saints reporter Mike Triplett.

  • AFR - July 23, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews the LSU football season and will tell you why safety Grant Delpit will have a special season. Matt also talks sports gambling, Saints training camp, and Zion signing with Jordan brand.

  • AFR - July 22, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to LSU announcing it will retire the jersey of former LSU basketball star Mahmoud Abdul-Rauf. Matt also reacts to the renovations to the LSU football operations building. We also recap the Red, Rock, & Blue Celebrity/Sorta Celebrity Softball game.

  • AFR - July 19, 2019

    Matt Moscona is back in studio and he brreaks down the All-SEC teams. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours. The guys preview tonight's Red, Rock, & Blue Celebrity/Sorta softball game. Jacques Doucet also joins us to preview the game.

  • AFR - July 18, 2019

    Matt Moscona puts a bow on SEC Media Days. Vanderbilt, Auburn, and Kentucky wrap up the final day of Media Days. We hear from Vanderbilt WR Kalija Lipscomb, Chuck Oliver, Mississippi State head coach Joe Moorhead, Cole Cublic, South Carolina WR Bryan Edwards, Lindy Davis, LSU center LLoyd Cushenb...

  • AFR - July 17, 2019

    Matt Moscona is live at SEC football Media Days for day 3. Alabama, Arkansas, Mississippi State, and South Carolina take the stage today. We hear from the Nick Saban and Will Muschamp. Matt also visits with John Nabors, Mississippi State TE Farrod Green, Matt Stinchcomb, Peter Burns, Richard Cros...