After Further Review

After Further Review

Host by Matt Moscona, Weekdays 3-6PM on 104.5 ESPN Baton Rouge, 100.3 ESPN New Orleans, 94.7 ESPN Alexandria, and on Cox Sports Television.
Interaction:
Baton Rouge - 225 499 1045
Toll-Free - 844 568 MATT (6288)
Twitter - @mattmoscona and @1045espn
Visit the Huddle - at 1045espn.com and the 1045espn mobile app.
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/mattmoscona

Watch free Watch Trailer Share
After Further Review
  • AFR - February 15, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews LSU baseball opening weekend. Ryan Theriot joins Matt for The Riot Radio Hours.

  • AFR - February 14, 2019

    Matt Moscona talks the latest LSU baseball news ahead of this weekend opening series. Mike Detillier joins us for a full hour to talk LSU football and the NFL.

  • AFR - February 13, 2019

    On Wednesday's AFR, Matt Moscona recaps and reacts to LSU hoops win over Kentucky. Matt also talks Aaron Nola's new deal with the Phillies and the latest Pels news. We also take your interaction.

  • AFR - February 12, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews tonight's basketball match up against LSU and Kentucky. Matt dives into LSU baseball and the latest Saints off season news.

  • AFR - February 11, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps LSU hoops win over Auburn and the latest Anthony Davis news. Matt gives his take on the Saints new special teams staff and the debut of the AAF. Plus the latest news out of the Amite "barber shop."

  • AFR - February 8, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the latest Anthony Davis news, previews LSU baseball as well as LSU hoops against Auburn. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours.

  • AFR - February 7, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the NBA trade deadline. What moves did the Pelicans make? Mike Detillier joins us in hour 2 to talk Signing Day and whats ahead for the Saints. Matt also recaps LSU hoops win over Mississippi State.

  • AFR - February 6, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps National Signing Day and what the future holds for LSU football. Matt reacts to who signed and who didn't sign with LSU. We also hear from Coach Ed Orgeron live.

  • AFR - February 5, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the Lakers pulling out of the Anthony Davis trade talks. We also preview National Signing Day

  • AFR - February 4, 2019

    Matt Moscona gives his take on the NFL Hall of Fame announcements. He also recaps Super Bowl LIII and LSU hoops lose against Arkansas over the weekend.

  • AFR - February 1, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to Anthony Davis speaking on his trade request and Drew Brees speaking on Roger Goodell. Matt previews LSU hoops vs Arkansas. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours and New Orleans rapper 5th Ward Weebie joins us in preview the Boycott Bowl.

  • AFR - January 31, 2019

    Matt Moscona is joined by Mike Detillier in hour one to get his take on Roger Goodell, LSU football, and Super Bowl LIII. Matt recaps LSU hoops victory over Texas A&M and addresses more Anthony Davis trade rumors.

  • AFR - January 30, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to Roger Goodell's first public comments since the NFC Championship game. We also preview LSU vs Texas A&M hoops. We hear from Saints coach Sean Payton

  • AFR - January 29, 2019

    Matt Moscona dives deeper into the Anthony Davis trade request. Matt previews LSU baseball and talks LSU hoops with Lee Feinswog.

  • AFR - January 28, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the news of Pelicans star Anthony Davis requesting a trade and get reaction from around the league. Matt recaps Jamal Adams MVP day at the Pro Bowl. We also recap LSU basketballs win over Missouri . We also take you calls and get your reaction.

  • AFR - January 25, 2019

    Matt Moscona previews LSU baseball and we hear from players and coaches after media day. Matt also looks ahead to LSU basketball against Mizou. Ryan Theriot joins us for The Riot Radio hours.

  • AFR - January 24, 2019

    Matt Moscona recaps LSU hoops win over Georgia and what this win means for the team moving forward. Mike Detillier joins us for hour two to chat NFC Championship, Super Bowl LIII, and Senior Bowl.

  • AFR - January 23, 2019

    Matt Moscona debates if a change to the pass interference rule is coming. Matt also previews LSU hoops against Georgia and visits with former coach John Brady. We talk recruiting with Billy Embody

  • AFR - January 22, 2019

    Matt Moscona has more reaction on the NFC Championship game between the Saints and Rams. Matt also previews LSU basketball

  • AFR - January 21, 2019

    Matt Moscona reacts to the Saints loss to the Rams in the NFC Championship game. We also get your reaction as well.

  • AFR - January 18, 2019

    Jordy Culotta and Ryan Theriot fill in for Matt Moscona. The guys preview the NFC Championship game between the Saints and Rams. We hear from players before game weekend and we also preview LSU hoops.

  • AFR - January 17, 2019

    Charles Hanagriff, Jacob Hester, and Matt Flynn fill in for Matt Moscona. We take a deeper look into the NFC Championship game between the Saints and Rams. We also talk college football QB transfers

  • AFR - January 16, 2019

    Charles Hanagriff, Troy Leboeuf, Jacob Hester, & Matt Flynn split time on today's AFR. The guys recap LSU hoops win over Ole Missand preview the NFC Championship game.

  • AFR - January 15, 2019

    Charles Hanagriff and Gordy Rush are in for Matt Moscona. The guys preview the NFC title game between the Saints and Rams. We also preview LSU basketball against Ole Miss. Jacob Hester takes over in hour 3.